Polyiso Roof Insulation Sales Contacts

Sales Offices


Click Here to Download this Map

Midwest Region

3110 Morton Dr.
East Moline, IL 61244
United States 
Tel: (309) 752-7121
Fax: (866) 740-6019
Toll Free: (800) 677-1476

Crystal Kitterman
Senior Account Executive
ckitterman@atlasroofing.com

Karen Klepsteen
Account Executive
kklepsteen@atlasroofing.com

Northeast Region

817 Spangler Rd.
Camp Hill, PA 17011
United States
Tel: (717) 761-2815
Fax: (717) 975-6957
Toll Free: (800) 688-1476

Cheryl Campbell
Senior Account Executive
ccampbel@atlasroofing.com

Lori Stover
Senior Account Executive
lstover@atlasroofing.com

Southeast Region

1303 Orchard Hill Rd.
LaGrange, GA 30240
United States
Tel: (706) 882-9355
Fax: (706) 882-4047
Toll Free: (800) 955-1476

Wendy Power
Senior Account Executive
wpower@atlasroofing.com

Justin Wilson

Account Executive
jwilson@atlasroofing.com

South Central Region

101 W. Borden Dr.
Diboll, TX 75941
United States
Tel: (936) 829-5279
Fax: (936) 829-5363
Toll Free: (800) 766-1476

Michelle Glass
Senior Account Executive
mglass@atlasroofing.com

Lillie Bounds

Account Executive
lbounds@atlasroofing.com

Western Region

40 S. 45th Ave 
Phoenix, AZ 85043 
United States 
Tel: (602) 278-1300 
Fax: (602) 477-8897 
Toll Free: (800) 477-1476

Kathy Miller
Account Executive
kmiller@atlasroofing.com

Western Region

11020 Leroy Dr.
Northglenn, CO 80233 
United States 
Tel: (303) 252-0300 
Fax: (303) 252-4417 
Toll Free: (800) 288-1476

Kristy Poland
Account Executive
kpoland@atlasroofing.com


Canada


Eastern Canada

55 Akron Road
Toronto, Ontario M8W1T3
Canada
Tel: (416) 201-8975
Fax: (877) 909-4001
Toll Free: (888) 647-1476

Shabir Arcot
Senior Account Executive
sarcot@atlasroofing.com

Calette Salmon
Account Executive
csalmon@atlasroofing.com


Western Canada

971 Derwent Way
Delta, BC V3M5R4
Canada
Tel: (604) 395-8360
Fax: (604) 395-8365
Toll Free: (855) 267-1476

Cassidy Conway 
Account Executive
cconway@atlasroofing.com

Mikael Koltek
Account Executive 
mkoltek@atlasroofing.com

Sales Reps

Yukon, Canada Northwest Teritories, Canada Nunavut, Canada British Columbia, Canada Alberta, Canada Saskatchewan, Canada Manitoba, Canada Ontario, Canada Quebec, Canada Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada Alaska Hawaii Washington Oregon Idaho Montana North Dakota Minnesota South Dakota Wyoming Nebraska Vermont New Hampshire Maine New Brunswick, Canada Nova Soctia, Canada Massachusetts Rhode Island New Jersey New York Maryland Pennsilvania West Virginia Virginia South Carolina Michigan North Carolina Deleware Connecticut Ohio Indiana Wisconsin Iowa Illinois Kentucky Tennessee Arkansas Georgia California Nevada Utah Arizona Colorado Missouri Kansas New Mexico Oklahoma Texas Louisiana Mississippi Alabama Florida Puerto Rico Mexico

Downloads

Atlas Manufacturing Facility Reference

Atlas Manufacturing Facilities 349.69kb PDF