Roof Shingles and Underlayment Contacts

Sales Offices

Shingle & Underlayment sales map

Midwest Region

675 Oxford Road 
Franklin, OH 45005 
United States 
Tel: (937) 746-9941
Fax: (937) 746-6040 
Toll Free: (800) 260-2852

Kathy Plummer
Account Executive
kplummer@atlasroofing.com

Joy Miller
Account Executive
jmiller@atlasroofing.com

Northeast Region

Allentown, PA
United States
Tel: (770) 946-4571
Fax: (770) 946-5249
Toll Free: (800) 251-2852

Cassandra Henry
Account Executive
chenry@atlasroofing.com

Southeast Region

100 Pine View Drive
Hampton, GA 30228
United States
Tel: (770) 946-4571
Fax: (770) 946-5249
Toll Free: (800) 251-2852

Cassandra Henry
Account Executive
chenry@atlasroofing.com

Tracy Porterfield
Account Executive
tporterfield@atlasroofing.com

Southern Region

2322 Valley Road
Meridian, MS 39302
United States
Tel: (601) 483-7111
Fax: (601) 696-2018
Toll Free: (800) 933-2721

Lou Cobler
Account Executive
lcobler@atlasroofing.com

Kathy Wright
Account Executive
kwright@atlasroofing.com

Southwest Region

1100 Georgia Pacific Drive 
Daingerfield, TX 75638 
United States 
Tel: (903) 645-3988 
Fax: (903) 645-2291 
Toll Free: (800) 270-2852

Darla Humphrey
Account Executive
dhumphre@atlasroofing.com

Kayla Hensley
Account Executive
khensley@atlasroofing.com

Western Region

2300 South Veterans Blvd.
Ardmore, OK 73401
Tel: (800) 261-2852

Alexandra Cottrell
Account Executive
acottrell@atlasroofing.com

Atlanta Corporate Office

Account Executive
Yesy Guardado
(770) 980-2065
yguardado@atlasroofing.com

Sales Reps

Yukon, Canada Northwest Teritories, Canada Nunavut, Canada British Columbia, Canada Alberta, Canada Saskatchewan, Canada Manitoba, Canada Ontario, Canada Quebec, Canada Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada Alaska Hawaii Washington Oregon Idaho Montana North Dakota Minnesota South Dakota Wyoming Nebraska Vermont New Hampshire Maine New Brunswick, Canada Nova Soctia, Canada Massachusetts Rhode Island New Jersey New York Maryland Pennsilvania West Virginia Virginia South Carolina Michigan North Carolina Deleware Connecticut Ohio Indiana Wisconsin Iowa Illinois Kentucky Tennessee Arkansas Georgia California Nevada Utah Arizona Colorado Missouri Kansas New Mexico Oklahoma Texas Louisiana Mississippi Alabama Florida Puerto Rico Mexico

New York

John Maloney »
Director of Sales Northeast
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Fishers, IN  
Office Phone: (317) 697-4350
fax: (317) 335-1282
Email: jmaloney@atlasroofing.com

Cathy Acosta »
Atlas Sales Representative
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Bethlehem, PA  
Long Island, Staten Island, and New York City, PA and DE

Mobile Phone: (484) 707-1376
Email: cacosta@atlasroofing.com

Johnny Glenn »
Sales Agent
Northeast Marketing
Stonington, CT  
Western Mass, Connecticut, Hudson Valley (NY)

Mobile Phone: (401) 480-9745
fax: (860) 535-8523
Email: glenn2020@aol.com

Kevin O'Connor »
Sales Agent
Camillus, NY  
Upstate New York

Mobile Phone: (315) 263-4038
Email: oconnorkj@icloud.com

Mark O'Connor »
Sales Agent
Camillus, NY  
Upstate New York

Mobile Phone: (585) 233-0944
fax: (866) 527-2294
Email: oconnormr@icloud.com

Downloads

Atlas Manufacturing Facility Reference

Atlas Manufacturing Facilities 349.69kb PDF