Roof Shingles and Underlayment Sales Representatives

Click the map below to find Shingle & Underlayment Sales Reps in your area.

Yukon, Canada Northwest Teritories, Canada Nunavut, Canada British Columbia, Canada Alberta, Canada Saskatchewan, Canada Manitoba, Canada Ontario, Canada Quebec, Canada Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada Alaska Hawaii Washington Oregon Idaho Montana North Dakota Minnesota South Dakota Wyoming Nebraska Vermont New Hampshire Maine New Brunswick, Canada Nova Soctia, Canada Massachusetts Rhode Island New Jersey New York Maryland Pennsilvania West Virginia Virginia South Carolina Michigan North Carolina Deleware Connecticut Ohio Indiana Wisconsin Iowa Illinois Kentucky Tennessee Arkansas Georgia California Nevada Utah Arizona Colorado Missouri Kansas New Mexico Oklahoma Texas Louisiana Mississippi Alabama Florida Puerto Rico Mexico

State: TX

Name & Address
Phone & Email
Outside Sales Contacts

Kevin Wilkie »
Director of Sales Southwest
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Arlington, TX  

Mobile Phone: 817-307-1439
Email: kwilkie@atlasroofing.com

Al Castaneda »
Texas Region Sales Manager
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Frisco, TX  
TX, OK

Mobile Phone: (214) 226-1771
fax: (972) 334-9462
Email: acastaneda@atlasroofing.com

Alina Johns »
Atlas Sales Representative
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Katy, TX  
Houston

Office Phone: 214-802-9560
Email: ajohns@atlasroofing.com

Dan Whitford »
Atlas Sales Representative
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Keller, TX  
NW Texas

Office Phone: (817) 366-7547
Mobile Phone: (817) 366-7547
Email: dwhitford@atlasroofing.com

Tina Wright »
Atlas Sales Representative
Atlas Roofing Corporation
San Antonio, TX  
San Antonio, Corpus Christi, College Station

Office Phone: (210) 608-3261
Email: twright@atlasroofing.com

Brad Bellamy »
Sales Representative
Atlas Roofing Corporation
San Antonio, TX  
San Antonio/South Texas

Mobile Phone: (210) 834-8976
Email: bbellamy@atlasroofing.com

Eric Kapp »
Atlas Sales Representative
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Wylie, TX  
Dallas Area

Mobile Phone: 469-863-2646
Email: ekapp@atlasroofing.com

Ryan Knippel »
Atlas Sales Representative
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Wylie, TX  
Dallas/Ft. Worth Area

Mobile Phone: (404) 670-0726
Email: RKnippel@atlasroofing.com