Roof Shingles and Underlayment Contacts

Enter your ZIP Code to find sales representative near you.

Midwest Region

675 Oxford Road 
Franklin, OH 45005 
United States 
Tel: (937) 746-9941
Fax: (937) 746-6040 
Toll Free: (800) 260-2852

Kathy Plummer
Account Executive
kplummer@atlasroofing.com

Joy Miller
Account Executive
jmiller@atlasroofing.com

Southwest Region

1100 Georgia Pacific Drive 
Daingerfield, TX 75638 
United States 
Tel: (903) 645-3988 
Fax: (903) 645-2291 
Toll Free: (800) 270-2852

Darla Humphrey
Account Executive
dhumphre@atlasroofing.com

Kayla Hensley
Account Executive
khensley@atlasroofing.com

Southern Region

2322 Valley Road
Meridian, MS 39302
United States
Tel: (601) 483-7111
Fax: (601) 696-2018
Toll Free: (800) 933-2721

Lou Cobler
Account Executive
lcobler@atlasroofing.com

Kathy Wright
Account Executive
kwright@atlasroofing.com

Southeast Region

100 Pine View Drive
Hampton, GA 30228
United States
Tel: (770) 946-4571
Toll Free: (800) 251-2852

Cassandra Henry
Account Executive
chenry@atlasroofing.com

Tracy Porterfield
Account Executive
tporterfield@atlasroofing.com

Northeast Region

Allentown, PA
United States
Tel: (770) 946-4571
Toll Free: (800) 251-2852

Cassandra Henry
Account Executive
chenry@atlasroofing.com

Western Region

2300 South Veterans Blvd.
Ardmore, OK 73401
Tel: (800) 261-2852

Alexandra Cottrell
Account Executive
acottrell@atlasroofing.com

Atlanta Corporate Office

Tiffany Tillman
Account Executive
ttillman@atlasroofing.com

Contact an Atlas Rep in your area to find a contractor to install Atlas shingles.

CONTACT AN ATLAS REP

Contractors, log into your Atlas Pro™ account

Forgot Username / Password?

Don't have an account? Sign up